Executive Committee

 
 
 
CONTACT
Vice President - vicepresident@chimneysprings.org
VP Elect - vpelect@chimneysprings.org
Finance - finance@chimneysprings.org
Secretary - secretary@chimneysprings.org
Architectural Control - acc@chimneysprings.org
Clubhouse - clubhouse@chimneysprings.org
Communications - communications@chimneysprings.org
Community Action - communityaction@chimneysprings.org
Information Technology - it@chimneysprings.org
Landscape - landscape@chimneysprings.org
Maintenance - maintenance@chimneysprings.org
Neighborhood Events - events@chimneysprings.org
Neighborhood Watch - neighborhoodwatch@chimneysprings.org
Parks & Recreation - parks@chimneysprings.org
Pool - pool@chimneysprings.org
Tennis - tennis@chimneysprings.org