Chimney Springs HOA
Login | Register
About Us
Contact Information
Our Location
Architectural Control
Board of Directors
Community Action
Executive Committee
Government Services
IT Committee
Neighborhood Events
Neighborhood Watch
Site Search
Swim Team
Upcoming Events
Resident Directory


Board Structure

The Board of Directors consists of five members who are elected at our Annual Meeting in October. Two members are elected one year and then three members are elected the next year.

The Board's mission is to maintain and improve the community life in the Chimney Springs subdivision. The members establish appropriate committees to maintain the amenities and common grounds and to ensure compliance with the Community's Declaration of Covenants, Restrictions and Easements.

The Board meets on the second Monday of each month. Meetings are held at the Clubhouse. Contact the office if you are interested in attending one of these meetings.

The Board helps the Association's Committees in the following ways:
  • By establishing and monitoring an annual budget and HOA financials.
  • By reviewing and approving policies and missions of the committees to ensure accuracy, appropriateness, and execution.
  • By developing one- and two- year goals for the HOA.
The current Chimney Springs HOA Board of Directors include:
Todd Bemis                                                             
Stacey Burke                                                          
Russ Davis, Board Chair                                           
Dana Startt                                                            
John Turrentine                                                      
Minutes of all meetings are available in the HOA office during normal business hours.