Chimney Springs HOA
 
HOME
ABOUT US
CONTACT
LOCATION
 
Architectural Control
Board of Directors
Clubhouse
Community Action
Documents/Forms
Executive Committee
Government Services
Newsletters
Pool
Site Search
Swim Team
Tennis
Upcoming Events
 
 

 

Executive Committee Structure
 
 

The Executive Committee is made up of Executive Committee Officers and Committee Chairs. Each Officer shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Directors. They meet on the first Monday of each month at the Clubhouse. Contact the office if you are interested in attending one of these meetings.
 
OFFICERS:
 
President Liz Robin president@chimneysprings.org
Vice President Pam Lydon vicepresident@chimneysprings.org
Treasurer Lauren Carey treasurer@chimneysprings.org
Secretary Henri Bulterman secretary@chimneysprings.org
 
President’s Responsibilities
 
The President, appointed by the Board of Directors, is the Chief Executive Officer of the Association and subject to the general direction and control of the Board of Directors. S/he shall have general and active supervision and charge of all activities of the Association and serve as liaison between the Executive Committee and the Board of Directors.
 
Vice President’s Responsibilities
 
The Vice-President, appointed by the Board of Directors, is the Assistant Chief Executive Officer of the Association and is subject to the direction and control of the President. In the President’s absence, the Vice-President assumes the responsibilities and authority of the President. The Vice President may be asked by the Board to fill the President's office after the President completes his/her term.
 
Treasurer’s Responsibilities
 
The Treasurer is charged with the management of the finances for the Association and is subject to the direction and control of the President. The Treasurer also serves as the Chair of the Finance and Budget Committee.
 
Secretary's Responsibilities
 
The Secretary is responsible for recording the minutes of the monthly Executive Committee meetings and for maintaining the official records of the Executive Committee. S/he is subject to the direction and control of the President.
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS:
 
Architectural Control Dave Grace acc@chimneysprings.org
Clubhouse Bess Posada clubhouse@chimneysprings.org
Communications Erin Alper communications@chimneysprings.org
Community Action Richard Grome communityaction@chimneysprings.org
IT Dave Norris
Landscape Dean Pallas landscape@chimneysprings.org
Maintenance Norman Glover maintenance@chimneysprings.org
Neighborhood Events Heather Hoeller events@chimneysprings.org
Neighborhood Watch Jay Tilley / Steven Tarter
Parks & Recreation Kenny Elwood
Pool Shawn Glanville pool@chimneysprings.org
Tennis Jeff Ballard tennis@chimneysprings.org