Chimney Springs HOA
Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Our Location
 
Architectural Control
Board of Directors
Classifieds
Clubhouse
Community Action
Documents/Forms
Executive Committee
Government Services
HEED THE SPEED
Lost and Found
Landscape
IT Committee
Mailbox Committee
Message Board
Neighborhood Events
Neighborhood Watch
Newsletters
Pool
Site Search
Swim Team Information
Tennis
Upcoming Events
 
 

 

Executive Committee Structure
 
 

The Executive Committee is made up of Committee Officers and Committee Chairs. They meet on the first Monday of each month at the Clubhouse. Contact the office if you are interested in attending one of these meetings.
 
OFFICERS:
 
Russ Davis President president@chimneysprings.org
Liz Robin Vice President vicepresident@chimneysprings.org
Lauren Carey Treasurer treasurer@chimneysprings.org
Henri Bulterman Secretary secretary@chimneysprings.org
 
President’s Responsibilities
 
The President is appointed by the Board of Directors. The President serves as the Chief Executive Officer of the Association. He/She works under the direction of the Board of Directors. The President has general and active supervision and charge of all Association activities.
 
Vice President’s Responsibilities
 
The Vice-President is appointed by the Board and acts as the assistant Chief Executive Officer of the Association. In the President’s absence, the Vice-President assumes the responsibilities and authority of the President.
 
Secretary's Responsibilities
 
The Executive Committee Secretary is responsible for maintaining the official records of the Executive Committee. These records are kept in the Homeowners' office and available for all residents to view.
 
Treasurer’s Responsibilities
 
The Treasurer is charged with the management of Association Finances. The Treasurer also serves as the Chair of the Finance and Budget Committee.

Current HOA committees include Architectural Control, Clubhouse, Communications, Community Action, Landscape/Recreation, Maintenance, Neighborhood Events, Neighborhood Watch, Pool, and Tennis. Each is chaired by a volunteer homeowner.
 
Architectural Control Carolyn Cordaro acc@chimneysprings.org
Clubhouse/Hospitality Diane Williams clubhouse@chimneysprings.org
Communications Beth Wortham communications@chimneysprings.org
Community Action Ric Grome communityaction@chimneysprings.org
IT Dave Norris
Landscape Dean Pallas landscape@chimneysprings.org
Maintenance Norman Glover maintenance@chimneysprings.org
Neighborhood Events Sara Franklin & Heather Hoeller events@chimneysprings.org
Neighborhood Watch Jay Tilley neighborhoodwatch@chimneysprings.org
Pool Shawn Glanville pool@chimneysprings.org
Tennis Jeff Ballard tennis@chimneysprinngs.org

Minutes of all meetings are available on the website or in the HOA office during normal business hours.