Executive Committee Structure

The Executive Committee serves at the pleasure of the Board of Directors. They typically meet on the second Tuesday of each month at the Clubhouse. Contact the office if you are interested in attending one of these meetings.
Vice President Pam Lydon vicepresident@chimneysprings.org
Vice President Elect  Greg Buckalew vpelect@chimneysprings.org
Lauren Carey finance@chimneysprings.org
Secretary Henri Bulterman secretary@chimneysprings.org
Architectural Control Dave Grace acc@chimneysprings.org
Clubhouse Bess Posada clubhouse@chimneysprings.org
Communications Erin Alper communications@chimneysprings.org
Community Action Richard Grome communityaction@chimneysprings.org
Information Technology  Dave Norris
Landscape Charlie Zellers landscape@chimneysprings.org
Maintenance David May maintenance@chimneysprings.org
Neighborhood Events Heather Hoeller events@chimneysprings.org
Neighborhood Watch Steven Tarter
Parks & Recreation Kenny Elwood
Pool Brandon Coleman   pool@chimneysprings.org
Tennis Will Page tennis@chimneysprings.org